Mango Avocado Guacamole

I really shouldn’t make guacamole so often, because tortilla chips (which couple magnificently with guac, of course) are just so impossible to stop eating. Tortilla chips + me = bad news bears.

But then along comes Your Vegan Mom who posted the idea of mixing mango and avocado for a dip. I used the same super-simple PC Guacamole mix as I did last time, but this time added one chopped organic mango.

Tengo hambre, amigos!! Mmmmm.

-Maureen

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Lizzy said,

    what a great addition! i’ll have to try this =)

  2. 2

    VeggieGirl said,

    Thank you for your comment on my blog – I’ve added you to my blog roll :0)

  3. 3

    Michael said,

    *head explodes* Guac on Saturday?!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

